Art in Motion

Bit behind the curve on this one, but I was led via NYTNow to Grantland and then to RedBubble. I watched their super dance video and loved the accompanying song (“Miss Velvet – Cincinatti Street“).

Then I remembered that some years ago I had been given a voucher from Redbubble and bought some T-shirts there – like the OCP one that no-one ever gets, and the KVWN 4 News Team one that people occasionally do.

I don’t know whether to be happy that I remembered that I knew the name, or worry that I completely forgot what Redbubble was. They still have a nice collection of shirts – so I bought a couple.

Leave a Reply

