Arcade Fire New Album due 29th October

I just filled in one of those gaps in my iTunes library. For some reason, I only had the first half of the Arcade Fire album “Neon Bible”. I heard Black Mirror and Intervention often enough not to notice or care for a while, but the missing part of the album is still very good so I did a very rare thing, and re-ripped the CD.

And then I realised how long it was since “The Suburbs”.

And then I went to look at the Arcade Fire’s nice website. Too much Flash for my taste, but in the end, it’s the music wot matters. Something big to look forward to, this autumn.

Leave a Reply

